The Elixir Oil (Allure Elixir) FAQs

This product gives me such great shine and is helping my hair to grow since I've transitioned to natural hair techniques without use of a relaxer!

This product gives me such great shine and is helping my hair to grow since I’ve transitioned to natural hair techniques without use of a relaxer!

Many have asked how I use  The Elixir Oil. In truth, I use it in many ways. This oil is a multifaceted oil. I initially began to use this oil for great shine and to help my hair continue to grow while I straightened my hair. For those of you that are not familiar with my journey, I cut my hair off and grew it back with all Cynnamon Sugar products….but that’s for another time and another blog 🙂 Back to the Oil:

FAQ 

Is the oil heavy on your hair? 

No. A little oil goes a long way. I promise. :- ) I despise having super straight hair that is dull and heavy because of the dirt and oil from styling. This oil truly does last for a bit.

How can I use this oil? 

Great question. I’ve had customers use the Elixir OIl to keep their weaves shining. Men use it to keep their waves oiled. Some use it as a hot oil treatment. (myself included). I have customers that use it for shine on their natural hair. I even have some customers that use it as an oil on their skin. 

Can this oil be used on people of other ethnicities? 

Of course it can. All hair needs shine. And again a little goes a long way. I have regular customers that are of other races.

Are my eyes deceiving me? Do I see black dots in the oil? 

No worries. Your eyes are not deceiving you. Those “black dots” you see are just herbs that your hair will love. This concoction is mixed with the health of your hair in mind. And you won’t see or feel the herbs in your head.

So what can I use this oil for? 

Short answer: 1. Moisturizer. 2. Hot Oil Treatment. 3. Shine. 4. Body oil. 5. Nail care. 6. Eczema/Psoriasis 7. Hair growth

If you have any more questions, comments, or testimonies email us at luxeandlax@gmail.com

We make products for you to luxuriate and relax simultaneously!

About BillionHeir Legacy Media

We have a mission here at BillionHeir Legacy Media to be a globally respected brand, establishing a culture of Kingdom excellence and exceptional support for our team so that they may provide a regal experience to our clients. We strive to grow our business through integrity, communication, and excellence. At BHLM our vision is to create a better media and business experience for the masses. Our corporation supports this vision by offering a wide-range of well-designed products and services at prices to which our client is willing to invest in themselves because of our service, quality, and value. Our corporation is an umbrella company to several subsidiaries such as our beauty division: Cynnamon Sugar, LLC; our home and lifestyle division: Domestic Executive Society LLC; our educational division: Domination University; BHLM is the sole publisher for Ask TPJ, LLC; and finally, our non-profit organization: Princess Warrior Life, Inc.
Image | This entry was posted in Hair Care, Hair Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

